The iPhone 12 is Launching and Other Products are Expected too

The iPhone 12 virtual launch officially takes place at 10am PT, 1pm ET or 6pm BST, which is 4am AEDT in Australia on October 14.

Apple’s new iPhone and its highly-anticipated launch will be available to anybody, and everywhere in the world to watch.

You can watch the launch event through an Apple live stream on YouTube.

What to Expect

Well, the new device is expected to come with Face ID changes, improved camera and screen technology accompanied with a much bigger battery.  Apple new product is also widely expected to include support for 5G connectivity for the first time.

Four new devices are expected within the iPhone 12 range, with Apple AirTags and over-the-ear headphones also rumoured.

The smallest device is expected to have a 5.4-inch screen, two will measure 6.1 inches, and the biggest will have a mammoth 6.7-inch display.